Associated General Contractors
of New Hampshire

Associated General Contractors of New Hampshire

President: Dale Sackett, Beck & Bellucci, Inc.
Senior Vice President: Larry Major, Pike Industries
Vice President: Natasha Michelson, Hutter Construction Corporation
Secretary/Treasurer: Art Rose, A.W. Rose Construction
Vice President of Associates: Matthew Connors, Gemini Electric, Inc.
Building Director: Andrew Martino, Harvey Construction Corporation
Highway Director: Ryan Audley, R.S. Audley Inc.
Highway Director: Karen Prince, R.M. Piper, Inc.
Highway Director: Michael Ferrari, Evroks Corporation
Associate Director: Jessica Michie, Michie Corporation
Associate Director: Matt Blaisdell, The Rowley Agency
Associate Director: Ryan Hazelton, Anderson Equipment